Want to submit us a review?

Simply just click here or the button to send us a review, thank you

Overall Rating

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Customers Reviews

Home Cleaning excellence.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 September 2022

Extremely happy with Amanda and her team. I wouldn’t be without them 🥰

Jennifer

Amanda

Rated 5 out of 5
28 June 2022

We recently got in contact with Amanda as we have just moved in and find it hard to keep up on the cleaning with a baby! Amanda cleaned for us the first time last week and she did an amazing job! She also communicated really well with all my questions and left our house sparkly clean and smelling great! She now cleans for us every fortnight! Xx

Tai.

Cleaning Fairies!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 March 2022

Amanda and her team have changed my life! They leave my home absolutely sparkling and it always smells gorgeous! As a working mum I now have so much more time on my hands thanks to these ladies – I would highly recommend them.

Charlotte Hammond

Professional Clean To The Highest Of Standards

Rated 5 out of 5
23 March 2022

Mandy provides our medical clinic with a reliable and professional cleaning service to the highest of standards.. Staff and patients are always commenting on how lovely clinic smells the morning after Mandy has been! I would not hesitate to recommend her to any other business premises.

The Men’s Health Clinic

Mandy, Our Amazing House Fairy!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 March 2022

Mandy has been cleaning our house for a few months now and we have been consistently impressed with the high standard of cleaning that her and her team provides. As busy working parents, it has finally given us our weekends back with our children, which has been priceless. I have recommended her to everyone I know, we literally could not do without her now!!

Lydia Hughes

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
16 October 2021

Always very thorough, highly recommended, great service

Rod white

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2021

Lovely trustworthy ladies, great Cleaning, professional service , can’t fault them at all , highly recommended

Laurence

Domestic clean

Rated 5 out of 5
9 July 2021

Fantastic job, the house looks lovely! Thank you so much!

Zoe

Excellent Cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
20 June 2021

Amanda and her team came to clean our house prior to sale, and they did an excellent job. First class cleaning in good time, and excellent value for money. I couldn’t fault them and highly recommend them.

Anne-Marie Bell

Sparkling Friday

Rated 5 out of 5
20 June 2021

We all need a Kelly & Mandy in our houses.

I come home from work on a Friday to a sparkling house that smells lovely.

Thank you ladies.

Judith Cox

House angels!

Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2021

Kelly and Mandy are fab! The house is spotless and they never miss all the little places previous cleaners have missed in the past!

Charlotte Payne

Cleaning Services

Rated 5 out of 5
6 November 2020

Mandy & her Team are outstanding! So reliable, so friendly & so excellent at what they do! It is always a pleasure to have Mandy & Kelly in our home! Cannot recommend AP Cleaning Services enough for immaculate cleaning services. They have been a Godsend!!

Anna Murray

The best cleaners in the Bournemouth area especially for end of tenancy cleans

Rated 5 out of 5
11 August 2020

Amanda has been doing my own house cleaning for over 5 years, but she also does end of tenancy cleans for me as I am a Landlord. She is professional, reliable and trustworthy.

I have used a lot of different cleaning companies for end of tenancy cleans in the past and their standards do not match mine! I have had to get them back in to go over areas they have missed, and often they don’t pull out furniture, even when I give them a detailed list of what is expected.

Amanda knows exactly what needs to be done at the end of tenancy. She pulls out furniture and appliances, cleans out plug holes and always cleans to a high standard.

I would highly recommend her and completely trust her coming into my own home and also my rental properties.

She goes over and beyond what is expected of her.

VERITY BARNES

Wouldn’t want anyone else, always a great job done.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 August 2020

Mandy and her team have been cleaning my flat now for several years and I have always found them hardworking, reliable and completely trustworthy. It’s always such a joy to come home to a sparkling flat!

Sandra Budd

Excellent cleaning

Rated 5 out of 5
28 July 2020

Mandy & her team clean my house on a regular basis. It’s always cleaned exactly how I like it. Would definitely recommend them. Excellent job.

Sarah Cotton

Wonderful service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
28 July 2020

Many thanks to Mandy and her team for the excellent service we have received. Fabulous cleaning and extremely trustworthy and reliable staff. Mandy is always so accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. We would highly recommend.

Shelley Balson

Great cleaning, very reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
3 July 2020

The cleaning team work hard and do an excellent job. They are professional, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced.

Ruth Butcher

Amazing Cleaning Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 July 2020

Amanda and her dedicated team have been cleaning for me for over 5 years. They have always been reliable and are brilliant at what they do. A friendly, trustworthy team of superstars that I would happily recommend.

Sarah

The elite of cleaners!

Rated 5 out of 5
1 July 2020

I would highly recommend Amanda and her Team to everyone and anyone. The do an amazing job every single time, and leave my house smelling like an alpine meadow! I’ve thankfully had them for the last 5 years and wouldn’t be without them. They are truly genius at what they do.

Kelly Strang

Excellent cleaning service

Rated 5 out of 5
30 June 2020

Couldn’t recommend more highly

Anything you ask they will do

Friendly honest & great workers

Me & mum have had Mandy & her colleague working weekly for an hour for years

Would never change xxx

Keep up the good work girls xx

Meg Tolhurst

Great cleaning and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
30 June 2020

I’ve used Amanda now for several years. She never lets me down and does a consistently good clean each week. I’ve recommended her to many friends!!

Amy
× Fancy a chat? Available from 08:00 to 22:00