Want to submit us a review?

Simply just click here or the button to send us a review, thank you

Overall Rating

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Customers Reviews

The best cleaners in the Bournemouth area especially for end of tenancy cleans

5.0 rating
11 August 2020

Amanda has been doing my own house cleaning for over 5 years, but she also does end of tenancy cleans for me as I am a Landlord. She is professional, reliable and trustworthy.
I have used a lot of different cleaning companies for end of tenancy cleans in the past and their standards do not match mine! I have had to get them back in to go over areas they have missed, and often they don’t pull out furniture, even when I give them a detailed list of what is expected.
Amanda knows exactly what needs to be done at the end of tenancy. She pulls out furniture and appliances, cleans out plug holes and always cleans to a high standard.
I would highly recommend her and completely trust her coming into my own home and also my rental properties.
She goes over and beyond what is expected of her.

VERITY

Wouldn’t want anyone else, always a great job done.

5.0 rating
2 August 2020

Mandy and her team have been cleaning my flat now for several years and I have always found them hardworking, reliable and completely trustworthy. It’s always such a joy to come home to a sparkling flat!

Sandra

Excellent cleaning

5.0 rating
28 July 2020

Mandy & her team clean my house on a regular basis. It’s always cleaned exactly how I like it. Would definitely recommend them. Excellent job.

Sarah

Wonderful service!!

5.0 rating
28 July 2020

Many thanks to Mandy and her team for the excellent service we have received. Fabulous cleaning and extremely trustworthy and reliable staff. Mandy is always so accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. We would highly recommend.

Shelley

Great cleaning, very reliable

5.0 rating
3 July 2020

The cleaning team work hard and do an excellent job. They are professional, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced.

Ruth

Amazing Cleaning Service!

5.0 rating
2 July 2020

Amanda and her dedicated team have been cleaning for me for over 5 years. They have always been reliable and are brilliant at what they do. A friendly, trustworthy team of superstars that I would happily recommend.

Sarah

The elite of cleaners!

5.0 rating
1 July 2020

I would highly recommend Amanda and her Team to everyone and anyone. The do an amazing job every single time, and leave my house smelling like an alpine meadow! I’ve thankfully had them for the last 5 years and wouldn’t be without them. They are truly genius at what they do.

Kelly

Excellent cleaning service

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

Couldn’t recommend more highly
Anything you ask they will do
Friendly honest & great workers
Me & mum have had Mandy & her colleague working weekly for an hour for years
Would never change xxx
Keep up the good work girls xx

Meg

Great cleaning and reliable

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

I’ve used Amanda now for several years. She never lets me down and does a consistently good clean each week. I’ve recommended her to many friends!!

Amy

Really do recommend!

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

We’ve got 2 kids and a busy house. Amanda and her team must have a magic wand; every week they come in and leave it as if it were new. Absolutely recommended and so very glad we use her services!

Michael

Excellent cleaning service exceed expectations!

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

AP can only be rated as 1st Class! My wife is so pleased , she said it’s so nice walking into a clean home after Amanda and her team have been. Good products used and an eye for detail, always trying to go the extra mile with clients! Highly recommended!

Mark

Excellent house clean

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

Great service house lovely and clean attention to detail , products used are amazing house smells gorgeous, after a hard day at work it’s lovely to come home to that clean gleaming freshness.
Would definitely recommend.

Chris

Excellent

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

Absolutely brilliant , reliable and thorough service along with lovely staff. I would highly recommend Amanda and her team. The best cleaning company I’ve ever used.!

Karen

Outstanding cleaning service - a clean, fresh, like new home every time!

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

We cannot recommend AP Cleaning services enough. Completely reliable, conscientious, great attention to detail, a delight to come home to.
The best ever, outstanding service.

Sue

Best ever

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

Best service i have ever had the house looks and smells amazing every time Friendly good service , consistent
Eye for detail, I am very happy using Ap cleaning services would highly recommend to friends , and the products they use smell amazing to come home too

penelope

Professional, friendly and great service.

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

A fantastic service, very professional and kind, lovely people. We would highly recommend AP Cleaning to anyone.

Hannah

Response from AP Cleaning Services

Thank you Hannah! Very pleased you are happy 🙂

Our weekly cleans

5.0 rating
30 June 2020

We have our whole house cleaned every week by AP Cleaning Services and can highly recommend them for their services. We have recommended them to a few friends who have also used their services for End of Tenancy and weekly cleans and have been very happy with their service

Chris

Response from AP Cleaning Services

Thank you for the review Chris! We are pleased you are happy with your service

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

× Fancy a chat? Available from 08:00 to 22:00